Gucci Aria by Alessandro Michele

When Alessandro Michele became Creative Director of Gucci in 2015, he introduced a new narrative, one that includes a remarkable emphasis on words. In that spirit and in celebration of the House’s centenary this year, the invite for the upcoming Aria debut is a book of riddles, puzzles and crosswords revolving around Gucci heritage, past and present. Stay tuned to watch the live stream on Thursday, April 15 at 3pm CEST/9am EST/6am PST.

The production of this video followed Health and Safety guidelines and Covid-related laws and regulations.